Edit product


MODEL AD-08 (Sound Library + Mainstage Template)


The Model AD-08 is a sample-based instrument that utilizes the EXS24 Sample engine. The MODEL AD-08 emphasizes heavily on acoustic instruments and presents many different variations of the acoustic instruments for multiple situations.

This sound library has OVER 100 PRESET SOUNDS and contains the MODEL AD-08 MainStage Template.

The MODEL AD-08 Voice Set contains:

- The Instrument Files for Logic Pro X

- Custom Icons

Please follow these procedures listed below:

- Custom Icon (MODEL AD-08) → Custom Icons alias

- Instruments (MODEL AD-08) → Instrument alias

- Sampler Instruments (MODEL AD-08) → Sampler Instruments alias

- Samples (MODEL AD-08) → Samples alias

Once all of these steps have been completed, you will be able to access all sounds from Logic Pro X.

Thank You!



Installation Process Video:


  • You'll get 160 Preset Sounds


MODEL AD-08 (Sound Library + Mainstage Template)

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$129.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Thank you for purchasing. Please press the button to download your file.
    If you have any questions, please contact macjseries@gmail.com. Thank You!
    Let us know how M.A.C.J Series Sounds are working for you in your music endeavors. We'd love to feature you on our website.

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad