Edit product


TONIC 2 (Sound Library + Mainstage Template)


The TONIC series is a new synth modeling series the utilizes the ES2 Synth engine. This library gives the users more flexibility to experiment and create new synth sounds on the spot.

This sound library has OVER 200 PRESET SOUNDS and contains the TONIC2 MainStage Template.

The TONIC2 Voice Set contains:

- The Instruments Files for Logic Pro X

- Custom Icons

Please follow these procedures listed below:

- Custom Icon (TONIC 2) → Custom Icons alias

- Instruments (TONIC 2) → Instrument alias

- Sampler Instruments (TONIC 2) → Sampler Instruments alias

- Samples (TONIC 2) → Samples alias

Once all of these steps have been completed, you will be able to access all sounds from Logic Pro X.

Thank You!


Installation Process Video:


  • You'll get 212 Preset Sounds


TONIC 2 (Sound Library + Mainstage Template)

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$75.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Thank you for purchasing. Please press the button to download your file.
    If you have any questions, please contact macjseries@gmail.com. Thank You!
    Let us know how M.A.C.J Series Sounds are working for you in your music endeavors. We'd love to feature you on our website.

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad